CIECA Annual Awards

CIECA Annual Awards Program
Each year, CIECA’s Board of Trustees gives out special awards recognizing outstanding dedication and contribution to the organization.

Award Types
  1. Chairperson's Award recognizes the person within the CIECA organization structure who excels in taking a proactive approach to further the success of CIECA
  2. Outstanding Contribution recognizes the person who contributes the most through personal or corporate efforts to the achievement of CIECA's mission, objectives and goals.
  3. Outstanding Dedication recognizes the person who contributes the most to the facilitation of electronic commerce within the collision industry.
  4. Electronic Commerce Company of the Year recognizes the company that contributes the most through its employees, resources and dedication to help CIECA achieve its mission, objectives and goals.

All members, supporters, or contributors to CIECA and its activities are eligible to receive a Board of Trustees Award. 
Company Electronic Commerce Award:
A maximum of one company per year may be recognized for outstanding leadership, contribution, or dedication.
Outstanding Achievement Awards:
An unlimited number of awards may be given annually to individual volunteers or volunteer groups that have provided outstanding leadership, contribution, or dedication.
Recipient Selection        
CIECA staff will circulate nomination forms on an annual basis among the active members of the Board of Trustees and CIECA committees.  
The Nominating Committee will review the nominations and make recommendations to the Board of Trustees in regard to deserving recipients.